Planning Ahead: 2018

January 14, 2018

_79A1811 There's something about keeping a tangible planner that just really works for me. I know a lot of business owners and industry professionals have made the switch over to digital scheduling, which I absolutely take advantage of. But I am definitely a person who benefits from managing both. I love being able to hand write in my meetings, photo sessions and work days - it's almost a memory trigger. On that note, I'm super picky about the types of planners I will use. If the planner doesn't meet certain criteria, I know that I literally will never use it. Funny how that works, right? These gorgeous planners from Horacio Printing are my FAVORITE. And here's why. Every planner has a stunning hard cover and thick quality pages so that it stays in tact with a lot of use. My planner from last year held up amazingly and I definitely put it to work. This planner also has some super cool organizational features like week at a glance, goal setting exercises every season and space for notes. If you're looking for your 2018 day planner - pick this one up! Seriously, I can't recommend these enough - they are the BOMB. _79A1833 _79A1818 _79A1853
June said...

Making detailed plans before doing things will greatly increase our efficiency. I like this way.
https://www.ever-pretty.com/us/

Md Golam Kibria said...

Watch Tampa Bay Buccaneers Live Streaming Online : https://watch-live.net/nfl/tampa-bay-buccaneers
Watch Tennessee Titans Live Streaming Online : https://watch-live.net/nfl/tennessee-titans
Watch Washington Redskins Live Streaming Online : https://watch-live.net/nfl/washington-redskins
Watch IPC Athletics European Championships Live Streaming Online : https://watch-live.net/ipc-euro
Watch Novak Djokovic Live Streaming Online : https://watch-live.net/s/novak-djokovic

Aorta Digital Services said...


Very Good. How to learn Digital Marketing in Chennai contact us.

Md Golam Kibria said...

Mom In Google Translate Tee : https://tshirtgarden.com/mom-in-google-translate
Mommy In Google Translate Tee : https://tshirtgarden.com/mommy-in-google-translate
Mama In Google Translate Tee : https://tshirtgarden.com/mama-in-google-translate
Ma In Google Translate Tank : https://tshirtgarden.com/ma-in-google-translate
Female Parent In Google Translate : https://tshirtgarden.com/female-parent-in-google-translate
Dad In Google Translate Tee : https://tshirtgarden.com/dad-in-google-translate
FIREFIGHTER PROUD MOM : https://tshirtgarden.com/firefighter-proud-mom
Amazing Loving Strong Happy Selfless Graceful Mother : https://tshirtgarden.com/amazing-loving-strong-happy-selfless-graceful-mother
Amazing Loving Beautiful Thoughtful Selfless Strong Mother : https://tshirtgarden.com/amazing-loving-beautiful-thoughtful-selfless-strong-mother
Gift for Mom | T-Shirt Garden : https://tshirtgarden.com/mom

Junaid Iqbal Memon said...

I love your blog so much!

Latest Instagrams

© Into the Woods. Design by Fearne.